Aaron Moore Hello World

Delmark DE-695 CD $15.99

with James Wheeler, Willie Black, "Huckleberry Hound"

Hello World is the debut album by blues pianist Aaron Moore. Aaron's history include work with Muddy Waters, Howlin' Wolf, B.B. King and many other blues luminaries. For those who like their vocals and piano spicy hot we're proud to introduce Mr. Aaron More.

Song List:
1. Hello World
2. What Did You Do To Me
3. I Just Called
4. You Got Good Business
5. Keep Lovin' Me
6. I Feel Alright Again
7. Why You So Mean To Me
8. So Long
9. Security
10. Searching For Love
11. I Once Was Lost
12. Castle Rock Boogie
13. Lonely Blues
14. True Love Is Like That
15. It's All Over

Aaron Moore also appears on Boot 'Em Up.

You can listen to tracks or buy MP3s by clicking below, or by visiting sites such as iTunes, eMusic and others.

If the portal doesn't work in your browser or is ad-blocked, you can get the same audio below:

Amazon audio link, Delmark 695.

Aaron Moore - Hello World

Home to the Delmark Home Page